Bag Hag Saturday #6

25 Feb

This is the sixth post of Bag Hag Saturday, where I defend myself against accusations that I own too many bags. If you’re a bag hag, drop me a line, I’d love to hear from you. The last time I counted, I owned about 20 bags. Do you think I’m BOD (bag  obsession disordered?)

Here is another bag from my Sak collection. It’s called a Pax Leather Mini Crossbody, and can also be worn as a shoulder bag or a hip clutch! It features 2 outside pockets on each side, one snap and one zippered.

This bag comes in a few colors — graphite, metallic, copper and scarlet among them. But I figured I’d get more wear out of black.

This is a great little bag when you really want to travel light. You can’t fit a big wallet in here, only a small change purse and cell phone, etc. Or it can simply double as a wallet, since it also features a zippered inside pocket. Your shoulders will appreciate the lighter load!

One Response to “Bag Hag Saturday #6”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bag Hag Saturday #7 « The Chick Dick Mysteries - April 14, 2012

    […] is the seventh post of Bag Hag Saturday, where I defend myself against accusations that I own too many bags. If you’re a bag hag, drop me […]

Talk to me ;)

