A Few Dead Men launches tomorrow!

29 Feb

Pre Launch Guest Post: Marilyn’s Musings

Find out what inspired me to write my 4th novel, A Few Dead Mena Chick Dick Mystery. I’m a guest blogger today at Marilyn Meredith’s blog. Hope to see you there!

4 Responses to “A Few Dead Men launches tomorrow!”

  1. trjensen February 29, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    Congratulations! I am excited for you.

  2. Sheila Boneham March 1, 2012 at 9:30 am #

    Congratulations! Look forward to reading and re-visiting a few guys I’ve known or known of – thankfully I know that will be more fun in your book!

Talk to me ;)

