Blog Tour Stop #9 – Character interview with Eunice

21 Mar
Today I’m a guest blogger at Angela Scott’s site, Whimsy and Writing. Angela loves zombies and her first novel in the Zombie West series, Wanted: Dead or Undead is coming out this month from Evolved Publishing.  I’m hosting her book shower next week. I love Angela’s blog, so if her novel is anything like her blog, it’ll be fabulous. I know for a fact that zombies are hot right now, so her book will be a popular one!
I’m conducting my last character interview today with Eunice MacDonald, Darcy’s mother. Eunice has very definite opinions about the state of her daughter’s love life, and isn’t afraid to share them with the world!

Talk to me ;)

