Big Six Publishing is Dead–Welcome the Massive Three

3 May

Big Six Publishing is Dead–Welcome the Massive Three.

After being ignored for eleven years by the NYC Gate Keepers and kept out of the Club, am I a bad person if I gloat just a little bit? I think I’m going to hell in a handbasket …

2 Responses to “Big Six Publishing is Dead–Welcome the Massive Three”

  1. Ryder Islington May 3, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

    I’m with you Nancy. I’m working on a literary love story and was considering sending it out the the traditional way, but maybe not. Since Ulitimate Justice found a home at a small press, I’m much more open to finding a home for different story the same way.

    • nancyelizabethlauzon May 7, 2012 at 9:43 am #

      It also puts you in the driver’s seat so you can get on with writing, instead of constantly waiting for a reply from queries or submissions to traditional publishers 🙂

Talk to me ;)

