Shoe Shrew Saturdays #8

5 May

This is the eighth post of Shoe Shrew Saturday, where I defend myself against accusations that I own too many shoes. If you’re a shoe shrew, drop me a line, I’d love to hear from you. The last time I counted, I owned about 30 pairs of shoes and boots. Do you think I’m SOD (shoe  obsession disordered?)

These are my Cole Haan flats that I bought at Nordstrom Rack last year in Boston. I didn’t think I could wear flats, since they don’t offer much support, but I found them very comfortable and make my feet look small. That’s important when you wear size 9.

Since it’s too warm for boots but too cold for sandals, these flats make a nice transitional shoe for spring, and look great with a pair of leggings.

Talk to me ;)

