Shoe Shrew Saturdays #10

28 Jul

This is the tenth post of Shoe Shrew Saturday, where I defend myself against accusations that I own too many shoes. If you’re a shoe shrew, drop me a line, I’d love to hear from you. The last time I counted, I owned about 30 pairs of shoes and boots. Do you think I’m SOD (shoe  obsession disordered?)

Bought these caramel leather, cork heeled Born Drilles at Globo Shoes a few years back. I love wearing espadrilles in the summer, they’re very comfortable despite a higher heel.

The only problem is I don’t wear them as often as I’d like to, since I drive a standard, and working the clutch in these shoes is a challenge!

6 Responses to “Shoe Shrew Saturdays #10”

  1. Selena Robins Musings July 28, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Love those!

  2. 4amWriter July 30, 2012 at 4:34 am #

    Beautiful!

  3. Jewel Divas Style July 31, 2012 at 12:40 am #

    I’d love to find a shoe store that has every style I want and just go nuts. But alas, there is no such thing and so I miss out on some really cool looking shoes and boots.

Talk to me ;)

