Halloween Countdown

25 Oct

Halloween is only seven days away, so my posts this week relate to spooky, scary topics. Today I’m visiting fellow author Denise Agnew during her 3rd annual Halloween Spooktacular,  to discuss my one and only ghostly encounter. That’s correct, true story, I actually saw a ghost. Anyone who drops by to leave a comment will win a FREE copy of The Haunting of Haley – a Chick Dick Mystery. I hope you’ll drop by to say hello!

A woman with no future, a man with a past and a house full of secrets.

Hayley Carmichael has lost everything … can her sanity be far behind?

4 Responses to “Halloween Countdown”

  1. Selena Robins Musings October 25, 2012 at 11:47 am #

    Great post on Denise’s blog, Nancy!

  2. nancyelizabethlauzon October 25, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

    Thanks, you =)

  3. 4amWriter October 29, 2012 at 6:30 am #

    That was a great ghost encounter. I love hearing/reading stuff like that!

Talk to me ;)

