The End of the World – Part 2

23 Dec

Weather for 12-21-12The giant asteroid obviously missed us, because we’re back in business and the planet is in one piece, more or less. Now maybe the crazies will crawl back into their bunkers and leave us alone for a while.

As usual you can’t rely on the weather forecast. Turns out I didn’t need my thermal-lined Kevlar suit after all, which is kind of  a shame, since those babies aren’t cheap. Oh well, I’ll keep it for next  Judgment Day. 

This will be my last post until after Christmas. I wish you all a peaceful, joyous, restful holiday, and I hope Santa brings you everything on your wish list 🙂

Talk to me ;)

