Blog Weeds

5 Aug
photo courtesy of randallrice.blogspot.com

photo courtesy of randallrice.blogspot.com

I think I’ve left my blog alone too long. Like my garden getting attacked by weeds while I’ve been away, my blog is getting weird comments from weird people. Here’s a brief sample:
From “Myrtle Beach Fishing Guides”: I have read several excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you place to create any such fantastic informative site.
Do you speak English much? 
Don’t worry, there’s more:
From “Tree Removal and Stump”: Hi there, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, for the reason that this time i am reading
this great educational piece of writing here at my house.
I’m so glad they wrote and told me that. Made my day.
From “Galt Ocean Clubs”: Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be helpful to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from other websites.
From “Stuart Fishing Charter”: Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the web the simplest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as folks consider worries that they plainly don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail
upon the highest as well as outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks
Uh … you’re welcome?
From “Fountainhead For Sale”: This site truly has all the info I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.
What can I say? I aim to please. 
This is beyond annoying. Is anyone else finding weeds in their Blog Garden?

2 Responses to “Blog Weeds”

  1. Kate Johnston August 11, 2014 at 7:12 pm #

    Nice to see you weeding! 😉 I have had a light blogging summer myself. I don’t think you’re missing much. Many people have taken the past few months off here and there.

  2. nancyelauzon August 12, 2014 at 1:25 pm #

    Hey Kate! Nice to get a ‘non-spam’ comment … hope your summer’s going well!

Talk to me ;)

